HomeGalleryCalendarFAQSearchRegisterMemberlistUsergroupsLog in
Trying out different looks for the forum. Feel free to leave suggestions! - Huklebuc

Share | 

thoughts and oppions on the new president

View previous topic View next topic Go down 
AuthorMessage

PostSubject: thoughts and oppions on the new president   Thu Nov 20, 2008 1:19 pm

http://www.myyearbook.com/?mysession=dmlkZW9fd2F0Y2gmdmlkZW9pZD0xMTQxODgyMA==

Obama Tampering with the 13th Ammendment now!!

do you think it will happen ?
Back to top Go down
Relie
LoD Scout

Number of posts : 91
Registration date : 2008-01-14

Character sheet
AE Character(Main): Relie

PostSubject: Re: thoughts and oppions on the new president   Sun Nov 23, 2008 1:28 am

Last I heard, he had already changed his mind about this.

I don't know about anyone else, but when I graduated from high school, it was mandatory that we put in 10 hours of 'community service' our senior year to graduate. This was mandated by our school (not sure about the state, I graduated from a private school that didn't take federal or state funds so they don't have to follow the same rules).

I don't agree with Obama and his views. I don't agree with his policies either. But personally, I think we need to at least have him sworn in office before we make any concrete decisions about his Presidency.
Back to top Go down
View user profile http://www.facebook.com/dhall2371
LonelyWhisper
LoD Footman

Number of posts : 211
Registration date : 2008-10-05

Character sheet
AE Character(Main): Lonely Whisper

PostSubject: Re: thoughts and oppions on the new president   Sun Nov 23, 2008 2:08 am

I personally just do not think the man is caulified for the job.

He hasn't even served a full term as a senator, what does he know about being president of a country? He has held no public office before he became senator either, he was a city planner...I just don't see the caulifications there.